Los Angeles, California

This time last year I would be in SoCal so I thought it would be cool to post some pictures as this was before the blog! I had a lot of fun looking through old photos and remembering the trip. Enjoy!

IMG_0046.JPG
horse back riding in the hollywood hills (to the right you can see the sign!)
IMG_0055
kind of a bad pic of me but I can’t get over this view!
IMG_0050
getting ready for the ride
IMG_0013
my view

 

IMG_0070
the real thing!!
IMG_0064
young Megan was freaking out seeing all the Harry Potter props!
IMG_0052
a stop on our drive down pch
IMG_0043
obsessed with the west coast
IMG_0047
very excited to be on the Santa Monica ferris wheel-feeling like Hannah Montana
IMG_0016
so so good

 

IMG_0018.JPG
only got a picture of the best star
IMG_0010
griffith observatory at night was unreal

I love LA and want to go back sooooo badly! I love that atmosphere of big city mixed with the beach! The best.

Megan

The winner of my Back to School Supplies Haul Giveaway is, DRUM ROOOOLLLLL,  Hellllloooooooooblog! Thanks to everyone who entered and please remember next time  to comment not email for those of you who emailed me! Thank you and stay tuned for more giveaways very soon!

Leave a Reply

