a year older

Yesterday, July 18th, was my birthday! Because it was a Monday and a lot of my friends were out of town, we are going to be celebrating later this week! But birthdays aren’t all about celebrating.

I had a great year. I started this blog and with that came many hardships and difficulties and changes. I  couldn’t be happier for it though. I went to Southern California, Florida, Ohio, and Washington D.C. and I am so grateful for it. I chose my high school and graduated from middle school. I have met so many amazing people this year that I can’t wait to get to know even better when I’m 14.

Let’s hope for a great year and look out for a birthday celebration post coming your way very soon!

Thanks for all the birthday wishes!

Megan

When is your birthday? How old are you? 

                   Let me know!

Leave a Reply

